GEAR UP

GEAR UP
 

LEAD COUNSELOR & DISTRICT LIAISON
Mrs. Tessa Stockdale, M. S.
tstockdale@hbgsd.us
717.703.4512 (office)

   

PARENT ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST
Mrs. Jankail Adams
aadams@hbgsd.us
717.703.1361 (office)
717.585.9951 (work cell)

COLLEGE & CAREER COUNSELORS

Ms. Tracy Commins, M. Ed.
tcommins@hbgsd.us
717.703.4530 (office)

Ms. Jaclyn Smith, M. S.
jesmith@hbgsd.us
717.703.1324 (office)

  JOHN HARRIS CAMPUS TUTORS

Mr. Chris Mitchell.             Mr. Roneil Francis
chmitchell@hbgsd.us       rfrancis@hbgsd.us

Ms. Saundra Proctor
sproctor@hbgsd.us 

SCITECH CAMPUS TUTOR

Mr. Eric Stinson
estinson@hbgsd.us

UPDATE AS OF 4/14/2020

JOHN HARRIS CAMPUS STUDENTS SHOULD START
CHECKING THEIR SCHOOL EMAIL ADDRESS. THEY
WILL BE UP AND WORKING SOON. YOU WILL BE
ABLE TO COMMUNICATE WITH YOUR TEACHERS
DIRECTLY WITH YOUR QUESTIONS.