GEAR UP

GEAR UP
 

LEAD COUNSELOR & DISTRICT LIAISON
Mrs. Tessa Stockdale, M. S.
tstockdale@hbgsd.us
717.703.4512 (office)

   

PARENT ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST
Mrs. Jankail Adams
aadams@hbgsd.us
717.703.1361 (office)
717.585.9951 (work cell)

 

COLLEGE & CAREER COUNSELOR
Mrs. Tracy Commins, M. Ed.
tcommins@hbgsd.us
717.703.4530 (office)

   

ACADEMIC COACH
Dr. Evelyn Wassel
ewassel@hbgsd.us
717.703.4531 (office)

JOHN HARRIS CAMPUS TUTORS

Mr. Chris Mitchell
chmitchell@hbgsd.us

Ms. Saundra Proctor
sproctor@hbgsd.us

Ms. Tracy Wilkerson
twilkerson@hbgsd.us

   

SCITECH CAMPUS TUTOR
Mr. Eric Stinson
estinson@hbgsd.us