GEAR UP

GEAR UP
 

LEAD COUNSELOR & DISTRICT LIAISON
Mrs. Tessa Stockdale, M. S.
tstockdale@hbgsd.us
717.703.4512 (office)

   

PARENT ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST
Mrs. Jankail Adams
aadams@hbgsd.us
717.703.1361 (office)
717.585.9951 (work cell)

COLLEGE & CAREER COUNSELORS

Ms. Tracy Commins, M. Ed.
tcommins@hbgsd.us
717.703.4530 (office)

Ms. Jaclyn Smith, M. S.
jesmith@hbgsd.us
717.703.1324 (office)

   

 

JOHN HARRIS CAMPUS TUTORS

Mr. Chris Mitchell            Mr. Esteban Nieves
chmitchell@hbgsd.us       enieves@hbgsd.us

Ms. Saundra Proctor         Mr. Roneil Frances

sproctor@hbgsd.us          rfrancis@hbgsd.us


   SCITECH CAMPUS TUTOR

Mr. Eric Stinson
estinson@hbgsd.us