Music Faculty

Harrisburg Music Faculty

Click on the teacher's name to visit their web page (if available), or email address to send email.  Individual teachers may post additional information and resources for their students on their own individual websites.


Instrumental Music

Ms. Christine Robbins
String Orchestra District-wide crobbins@hbgsd.us

Mr. William Troutman
H.S. Band  Harrisburg High School wtroutma@hbgsd.us
Mr. David Devonshire
M.S. Band Camp Curtin, Rowland, Cougar Academy ddevonshire@hbgsd.us
Mr. David Hiddeman
M.S. Band Marshall/Math-Science Academy dhiddeman@hbgsd.us


Ms. Lisa Collins
E.S. Band Foose, Downey, Ben Franklin lcollins@hbgsd.us

General/Vocal Music

Ms. Stacy Milanovich
Choral Director Harrisburg High School smilanovich@hbgsd.us

Mr. Connor Devlin
M.S. General/Choral Music Rowland Academy cdevlin@hbgsd.us

Ms. Shannon Tolley
M.S. General/Choral Music Camp Curtin Academy stolley@hbgsd.us

Mr. David Hiddeman
M.S. General/Choral Music Marshall/Math-Science Academy dhiddeman@hbgsd.us

Ms. Kyla Davis
Elem. General/Choral Music Ben Franklin Elementary kdavis@hbgsd.us

Mr. Michael Kohler
Elem. General/Choral Music Downey Elementary mkohler@hbgsd.us

Ms. Anita Snyder
Elem. General/Choral Music Foose Elementary asnyder@hbgsd.us

Ms. Alicia O'Donnell
Elem. General/Choral Music Scott Elementary aodonnell@hbgsd.us

Ms. Amber Adams
Elem. General/Choral Music Melrose Elementary aadams@hbgsd.us