Music Faculty


Instrumental Music
 
David Devonshire
Band Director
Camp Curtin, Rowland, Cougar Academy
David Hiddeman
Instrumental and Vocal Music
Marshall/Math Science Academy
Lisa Collins
Band Director
Ben Franklin, Foose, Downey
Christine Robbins
String Orchestra Director
District-wide
William Troutman
Band Director
Harrisburg High School

General/Vocal Music

Kyla Davis General Music Ben Franklin kdavis@hbgsd.us 
Michael Kohler General Music Downey mkohler@hbgsd.us 
Anita Snyder General Music Foose asnyder@hbgsd.us
Alicia O'Donnell General Music Scott aodonnell@hbgsd.us
Amber Adams General Music Melrose aadams@hbgsd.us
Connor Devlin General/Choral  Rowland cdevlin@hbgsd.us
Shannon Tolley General/Choral Camp Curtin stolley@hbgsd.us
David Hiddeman General/Choral Marshall/Math-Science Acad. dhiddeman@hbgsd.us
 Stacy Milanovich Choral Director Harrisburg High School smilanovich@hbgsd.us