Welcome to the Harrisburg School District's Parent Engagement Page.  Here you will find information vital to your child's education and how parents can support them.
MaDonna Awotwi
Data Compliance Specialist
(717) 703-4071
Ben Franklin School                  
Juana Thomas
(717) 703-4219
Camp Curtin Academy
Ms. Tyrisha Roberson
(717) 703-4229 office
Downey School
Ms. Sabrina Brown
(717) 703-1251 office
Foose School
Ms. Nicole Echols
(717) 703-4358
Harrisburg High School:  John Harris Campus
Ms. Candice Coleman-Henry
(717) 703-4367
Marshall Math & Science Academy
Ms. Bertrena Irvin
(717) 703-1314
Melrose School
Cedra Washington
Rowland Academy
Sharonda Diggs
(717) 703-4508 
Harrisburg High School: SciTech Campus
(717) 703-0453

Cougar Academy
Anne Rodriguez
Scott School
Ms. Derra Brown
(717) 703-4570